AARC election results

Last night was our annual meeting for elections, and here are the results:

  • President: Ron Rittenhouse, KE8HCY
  • Vice President: Charlie Theiss, KE8EQI
  • Secretary: Dave Moreno, KE8JLP
  • Treasurer: Tony Schillig, KD8BBK


  • Bryan Webler, N8WD (exp 2019)
  • Howard Miller K8DXR (exp 2020)
  • Peter Lucke N8IGZ (exp 2021)

Thanks, everyone!

This entry was posted in Club News. Bookmark the permalink.