Roster

CallsignNameEmailPhone
KD8VTJames AndrewsJKAndrews@hughes.net330-206-4909
N8HUCKaren AndrewsSilverbulletgirl_13@yahoo.com330-206-0563
KB3OQVKristen Andrews330-557-2349
KK6ZLBVince Barrordvbarrord@gmail.com619-884-9760
WD8AYEDave Beltzdbeltz26@gmail.com330-309-8156
KA8LKQDick Bontrager330-821-9793
K6RMBBob Burgoonbobburgoon2@gmail.com330-546-5484
N8NDMike Collinsn8nd05@gmail.com330-428-1711
KB8QWHPatricia Collinssgcprc@yahoo.com330-316-7065
KB8RFESteve Collinssgcprc@yahoo.com330-413-9776
N4PDPaul Dluehoshradio.n4pd@gmail.com571-233-8578
KE8OIKTim Gantzlergantzler@yahoo.com330-224-5424
KD8ZEZShawn Gentile330-680-4853
KE8SIKPolly Givenspodagivens@outlook.com330-205-3683
WD8AYCRichard Graber Jr.wd8ayc@frontier.com330-205-2855
AC8UEHerbert Graybill234-207-0445
KE8RXFPaul Hardestycinpau@roadrunner.ocm
AB8YEBarry Heiksbjheiks@gmail.com330-868-4047
K8STHSusan Heiksstheiks@frontier.com330-868-4047
KE8SEINathanial Hofernathanialhofer81305@icloud.com330-808-4461
KE8OWDDouglas Jimisondougjimison2@gmail.com330-680-4533
KE8OWCJen Jimisonjimisojnhu@aol.com330-680-4533
KD8ZORCarolyn Jordancaroljordan2463@sbcglobal.net330-823-5375
KE8IYNDavid Kleinhansdhkleinhans@hotmail.com330-821-5589
KD8WVELorin Kleinhans
Jody Latampajodysee77@yahoo.com330-685-7266
N8IGZPeter Luckeluckepb@me.com330-206-6555
AC8JRAndrew Magdawhizzard69@sbcglobal.net330-206-6944
KB8DNQDouglas Matthewkb8dnq@gmail.com330-312-2626
AC8VNChristopher McDanielmcdanielchris73@gmail.com330-206-2087
K8DXRHoward Miller Jrhmiller32@neo.rr.com330-821-9392
KD8MQJohn Myerskd8mq1@gmail.com330-936-5021
KE8PERPerry Redwine
K2ASAPaul RichardsonK2ASA@neo.rr.com330-494-9809
KE8HCYRonald Rittenhousertrittw8lky@gmail.com330-821-5454
AC8KJGeorge Rowe JrAC8KJ.VE@gmail.com330-388-1461
WA8WHPFranklin Sanorwa8whp@gmail.com
KD8BBKTony SchilligKD8BBK@aol.com330-875-0085
N8KEVKevin Settlekevmac447@yahoo.com330-301-0119
N8SHJerry Shoren8sh.jerry@gmail.com
NX8GRex Simmonsnx8g.01@gmail.com330-832-0609
KE8NAVGwen Snyder
KC8ZEHTomas St. Georgesaint445@yahoo.com330-452-2390
KI5MPWRichard Thompsoncresa@ptd.net717-645-0151
KE8NAUJeremy Toolejdtoole@marathonpetroleum.com234-207-1376
KD8YFVDwight Turnergoodto100@hotmail.com
KB8SKSDallas Underwoodthe_bucher2001@yahoo.com330-680-4776
KE8KAVHeath Urbanhurban1104@starkstate.net330-268-9427
Riley Urban
KE8CKLMike Urbanmurban1953@yahoo.com330-323-8578
KE8PAMAdrienne Velivisadrienne.belt@yahoo.com330-502-7400
WD8BIWKaren Warnerwd8biw@neo.rr.com330-877-1770
WB8OVQRobert Warnerwarner@att.net330-877-1770
KG8RNJerry WheelerARO.KG8RN@gmail.com330-205-1854
KB3GXBJennifer WilliamsAMWJLW7986@outlook.com330-907-4957
KE8ELRAndrew Williamsbigger_8679@tahoo.com330-907-4879
N8JEWJoe Williamsonke8kzj@neo.rr.com330-680-8583
KB8GIAGladys Wilson330-492-3754
W8DHZDuane Zorger